zaměstnanci
Jméno Zařazení Místnost Telefon E-mail
Ing. Josef Frýza A2/403 +420 54114 3239 fryza@fme.vutbr.cz
Ing. Radovan Galas A2/403 +420 54114 3239 galas@fme.vutbr.cz
prof. Ing. Martin Hartl, Ph.D. profesor A2/417 +420 54114 2769 hartl@fme.vutbr.cz
prof. Motohiro Kaneta profesor A2/410 +420 54114 3226 kaneta@fme.vutbr.cz
Ing. David Košál, Ph.D. odborný asistent A2/409 +420 54114 3227 kostal@fme.vutbr.cz
prof. Ing. Ivan Křupka, Ph.D. vedoucí odboru, profesor A2/405 +420 54114 2723 krupka@fme.vutbr.cz
Ing. David Nečas, Ph.D. odborný asistent A2/403 +420 54114 3239 necas@fme.vutbr.cz
Ing. Milan Omasta, Ph.D. odborný asistent A2/406 +420 54114 3323 omasta@fme.vutbr.cz
Ing. Vojtěch Polnický A2/409 +420 54114 3227 153049@vutbr.cz
doc. Ing. Petr Svoboda, Ph.D. docent A2/408 +420 54114 3215 petr.svoboda@vut.cz
Ing. Petr Šperka, Ph.D. odborný asistent A2/406 +420 54114 3323 sperka@fme.vutbr.cz
doc. Ing. Martin Vrbka, Ph.D. docent A2/420 +420 54114 3237 vrbka.m@fme.vutbr.cz
Ing. Jan Čermák, Ph.D., MBA tech.-hosp. pracovník cermak.ja@fme.vutbr.cz
Ing. Petr Poliščuk tech.-hosp. pracovník
Ing. Radek Poliščuk, Ph.D. tech.-hosp. pracovník poliscuk@fme.vutbr.cz