výzkum
pracovníci | profil | vybavení | projekty | publikace | odkazy
Pracovníci


vedoucí:
prof. Ing. Ivan Křupka, Ph.D.A2/405+420 54114 2723krupka@fme.vutbr.cz

akademičtí pracovníci:
prof. Ing. Martin Hartl, Ph.D.A2/417+420 54114 2769hartl@fme.vutbr.cz
Ing. Radek Poliščuk, Ph.D.
prof. Motohiro KanetaA2/410+420 54114 3226kaneta@fme.vutbr.cz
doc. Ing. Petr Svoboda, Ph.D.A2/408+420 54114 3215petr.svoboda@vut.cz
Ing. Petr Šperka, Ph.D.A2/406+420 54114 3323sperka@fme.vutbr.cz
doc. Ing. Martin Vrbka, Ph.D.A2/420+420 54114 3237vrbka.m@fme.vutbr.cz
Ing. Martin Zimmerman, Ph.D.A2/401+420 54114 3238zimmerman@fme.vutbr.cz

postgraduální studenti:
Ing. Ali FadiA2/409+420 54114 3227ali@fme.vutbr.cz
Ing. Ildikó FiczaA2/409+420 54114 3227ficza@fme.vutbr.cz
Ing. David Košál, Ph.D.A2/409+420 54114 3227kostal@fme.vutbr.cz
Ing. Milan Omasta, Ph.D.A2/406+420 54114 3323omasta@fme.vutbr.cz
Ing. David Nečas, Ph.D.A2/403+420 54114 3239necas@fme.vutbr.cz
Ing. David SmejkalA2/401+420 54114 3238smejkal@fme.vutbr.cz

studenti: